District 3 Fire Department Auxiliary


The Auxiliary supports the Fire Department during times of emergency by providing supplies at the scene of fires or natural disasters, as well as helping the Fire Department personnel and their families during times of loss or need.


President: Cindy Seymour

Vice President: Tara Warren

Secretary: Shannon Robart

Treasurer: Lorraine Heagen



Candy Anderson

Chelsea Caron

Jessica MacKellar

Tom Lavene

Margaret Benchskey

Kevin Seymour

George Martin





© 2021 District No. 3 Fire Department